PROCENTEC GmbH
Benzstraße 15
76185 Karlsruhe

Tel.: 0721-831663-0
Fax: 0721-831663-29
E-Mail: info@procentec.de

Hier gehts zur Wegbeschreibung

Produktberatung

Oliver SchalkOliver Schalk
Vertriebsleiter
E-Mail: oschalk@procentec.de
Telefon: 0721-831663-19

 

 

Mike ZimmermannMike Zimmermann
Vertriebsgebiet Süd
PLZ: 64; 66 – 68; 70 – 79; 80-89; 90 – 96

E-Mail:mzimmermann@procentec.de
Telefon: 0721-831663-16

 

 

Andreas PeddinghausAndreas Peddinghaus
Vertriebsgebiet Nord
PLZ: 20 – 29; 30 – 33; 40 – 49
E-Mail:apeddinghaus@procentec.de
Telefon: 0721-831663-24

 

 

Marcel RohnMarcel Rohn
Vertriebsgebiet Ost
Betreuung Key-Accounts
PLZ: 0 – 09; 10 – 19; 38- 39; 98 – 99
E-Mail: mrohn@procentec.de
Telefon: 0721-831663-22

 

Ergün TokgözErgün Tokgöz
Vertriebsgebiet West
PLZ: 50 – 59; 34 – 37; 60 – 65; 97

E-Mail: etokgoez@procentec.de
Telefon: 0721-831663-13

 

 

Elemirko StrickoElemirko Stricko
Vertriebsinnendienst, 
Angebotserstellung
Vertriebsgebiet: Schweiz
E-Mail: estricko@procentec.de
Telefon: 0721-831663-18

 

 

Peter KüperPeter Küper
Vertriebsinnendienst,
Angebotserstellung
Vertriebsgebiet: Österreich
E-Mail: pkueper@procentec.de
Telefon: 0721-831663-15

Technischer Support

Ralf GoedickeRalf Goedicke
Technischer Telefonsupport
Vor-Ort Fehlersuche, 
Trainer
E-Mail: rgoedicke@procentec.de
Telefon: 0721-831663-20

 

Marco FreihöferMarco Freihöfer
Technischer Telefonsupport
Vor-Ort Fehlersuche, 
Trainer
E-Mail: mfreihoefer@procentec.de
Telefon: 0721-831663-20

 

Björn Kröner
Technischer Telefonsupport
Vor-Ort Fehlersuche, 
Trainer
E-Mail: bkroener@procentec.de
Telefon: 0721-831663-23

 

Die technische Support-Hotline erreichen Sie unter
0721-831663 – 20.

 

Organisation

 

 

Natalja SuppisNatalja Suppis
Buchhaltung
E-Mail: nsuppis@procentec.de
Telefon: 0721-831663-09

 

 

Isabell BacheIsabell Bache
Auftragsabwicklung
E-Mail: ibache@procentec.de
Telefon: 0721-831663-17

 

 

Vanessa DebatinVanessa Debatin
Verwaltung
E-Mail: vdebatin@procentec.de
Telefon: 0721-831663-25